Training 2022 

The Training Group

 

Please see members emails for specific details. 

Camp 

Monday 5th Sept - 7th Sept - WRC Camp 

Beginners Jumping Sessions / Polework Sessions

More dates TBC

Dressage 

Friday 29th July - Dressage with Colleen Hoekstra Knox @ Mill Barton - contact Sophie 

Sunday 28th August - Dressage with Colleen Hoekstra Knox @ Mill Barton - contact Sophie 

Saturday 10th September - Dressage with Colleen Hoekstra Knox @ Mill Barton - contact Sophie 

Show Jumping 

FULL Wednesday 24th August- SJ with Tim Cheffings @ Downe Farm - contact Nicky   to be put on the wait list

SJ with Tim Cheffings @ Downe Farm

Wed 21 Sept - https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/40087 

 

Wed 19 Oct- https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/39988

 

Wed 23 Nov - https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/40088

 

Wed 21 Dec - https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/40089 

Cross Country 

Sunday 4th Sept - Mary Bailie @ Southcott - Bookings via Equo - https://www.equoevents.co.uk/ViewEvent/ViewEventDetails/40117