Training 2022 - What's On

Camp 

Monday 5th Sept - 7th Sept - WRC Camp 

Beginners Jumping Sessions / Polework Sessions

Dates TBC with Sian Brown @ Mill Barton - contact Katherine

Dressage 

Sunday 12th June - Dressage with Colleen Hoekstra Knox @ Mill Barton - contact Sophie 

Friday 29th July - Dressage with Colleen Hoekstra Knox @ Mill Barton - contact Sophie 

Sunday 28th August - Dressage with Colleen Hoekstra Knox @ Mill Barton - contact Sophie 

Saturday 10th September - Dressage with Colleen Hoekstra Knox @ Mill Barton - contact Sophie 

Show Jumping 

FULL - Wednesday 25th May- SJ with Tim Cheffings @ Downe Farm - contact Nicky   to be put on the wait list

FULL - Wednesday 29th June- SJ with Tim Cheffings @ Downe Farm - contact Nicky   to be put on the wait list

FULL - Wednesday 27th July- SJ with Tim Cheffings @ Downe Farm - contact Nicky   to be put on the wait list

FULL Wednesday 24th August- SJ with Tim Cheffings @ Downe Farm - contact Nicky   to be put on the wait list

Cross Country 

Saturday 25th June - XC with Mary Baillie @ Pontispool - contact Nicky